How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda G., Albany, OR 10 Jun 2017
Pleasant vehicle buying experience, very willing to work with us to make sure we went home with the car we were looking for.
5 rate
Yelp
NwIntegrityCs 28 Mar 2017
I went to this dealership looking to purchase a gently used truck for my construction company. I met with a salesman Mark McAdams and told him what I was searching for. They didn't have my truck on the lot at that time but within a short time Mark came through with the exact truck I wanted. We s...at down briefly to talked terms, which was a very painless experience. Next I met with the finance manager, Joe Martinez, to get the approved financing in order. The entire process was short and painless . I have to say that this has been my all time best car buying experience ever. The team at Power Buick Gmc will have my business for years to come. Thanks Guys, Charles Holland Norhtwest Integrity Construction Services Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chkl8qt 25 Mar 2017
Best time I've had waiting for an oil change. Brian and Steve are fun, enthusiastic, and brilliant salesmen. I hope they're still there when we do decide to purchase a second car. Thanks fellas!
5 rate
DealerRater
Heidi H., Belmont, CA 27 Feb 2017
Recently bought a new Alltrack at Power, to replace my TDI. Jennifer R. helped me find the features and color I wanted, and was really helpful in making sure I got the loyalty discount. She also was really flexible about the timing of the sale since I had trouble getting back into town (thanks to th...e weather...). On the day of the purchase she patiently walked me through all the features and made the purchase a fun experience. During the sales process she was excellent when it came to my questions--what she didn't know she was able to find out. A much better experience than when I was looking to but the Alltrack in Nor Cal. She's been helpful getting back to me with my post-sale questions as well. In the meantime, Luis had managed service on my TDI when I still had it and was extremely helpful and professional.  I definitely have more confidence in Power than the dealership where we bought the TDI in Nor Cal. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Rainlove 19 Feb 2017
Jennifer was incredible and willing to go the extra mile for us. She helped us buy 2 vehicles so a fairly lengthy process, but she streamlined it and was lovely to work with. This is the only place in Corvallis that I would recommend to buy cars from. Such good honest folks to work with and when you... go in ask for Jennifer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jann Salutz P., Newport, OR 04 Feb 2017
Luis was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed as Power VW repaired my Beetle. Long overdue repairs, so it was expensive. I knew how much before they did the repairs. Worth it.
5 rate
Yelp
Melody Rock 28 Jan 2017
After appx. 6 weeks of purchasing a 2010 Nitro, (my buying review is also posted ) we had a fluid leak problem. After taking it to Power Buick and seeing what to do next, they sent us to Newport for repairs, which included us using a loner until it would be fixed , through a weekend, we went to ...pick our car up , fixed, and NO CHARGE......... Power Buick paid for everything. A HUGE thank you from Melody and Howard . This is an excellent way of doing business! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Searching for the car 22 Jan 2017
We were searching for a good reliable vehicle for my son, and Donovan assisted us with this. My son was set on specific things for his new car that were hard to come by. We had done a lot of searching on our own, over the computer and in person. Donovan stepped in to help with that search even when ...that specific vehicle wasn't readily on the lot. Happy for all the help and his determination to find what my son wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiguan 20 Jan 2017
I needed a new car and hesitated taking the plunge for months. nervous about the sale - negotiations - apr - etc. Ryan helped me get into the car I love - within a short time. His laid back personality is refreshing and not pushy - I got a much better deal than I thought I would get - now I feel se...cure and confident that I have a quality car - and it looks great too!!!!!! Thanks again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TheHulls 20 Jan 2017
We bought our Chevy Maibu at Power Buick and had an AMAZING experience! Kari was excellent to work with and made the car buying process so simple and enjoyable! We would recommended anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to work with Kari!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.