How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
devin christoferson 02 Oct 2017
I stopped by with my girlfriend and we were greeted by John our salesman. Right off the bat you could tell this was a solid dude and never once during our time there did we feel pressured or that he didn't have anything but our best interest in mind. He, as well as the entire crew, went above an...d beyond by helping us get our rental car back to PDX and get all of our protection done before we had to leave the state. The guys in the service department also do an incredible job. Jennifer in the financial department was enthusiastic and had us taken care of fast. All in all everyone at Power Buick GMC in Corvallis is on their A-game and I highly recommend anyone to them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J M., Lebanon, OR 06 Aug 2017
This is now my 3rd vehicle that I have bought with Power. 1st one in Sublimity years ago and had a great experience. 2nd one was from the Salem lot and was a horrible experience and This one from the Corvallis VW lot and IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I have had Buying a truck. Brian was my salesman and... he is the first Salesman who actually did exactly what he said he was going to do and that was get me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted.Very impressive and I will definitely be referring everyone I know to him and to Corvallis Power VW!Thank You!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amanda G., Albany, OR 10 Jun 2017
Pleasant vehicle buying experience, very willing to work with us to make sure we went home with the car we were looking for.
5 rate
Yelp
NwIntegrityCs 28 Mar 2017
I went to this dealership looking to purchase a gently used truck for my construction company. I met with a salesman Mark McAdams and told him what I was searching for. They didn't have my truck on the lot at that time but within a short time Mark came through with the exact truck I wanted. We s...at down briefly to talked terms, which was a very painless experience. Next I met with the finance manager, Joe Martinez, to get the approved financing in order. The entire process was short and painless . I have to say that this has been my all time best car buying experience ever. The team at Power Buick Gmc will have my business for years to come. Thanks Guys, Charles Holland Norhtwest Integrity Construction Services Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chkl8qt 25 Mar 2017
Best time I've had waiting for an oil change. Brian and Steve are fun, enthusiastic, and brilliant salesmen. I hope they're still there when we do decide to purchase a second car. Thanks fellas!
5 rate
DealerRater
Heidi H., Belmont, CA 27 Feb 2017
Recently bought a new Alltrack at Power, to replace my TDI. Jennifer R. helped me find the features and color I wanted, and was really helpful in making sure I got the loyalty discount. She also was really flexible about the timing of the sale since I had trouble getting back into town (thanks to th...e weather...). On the day of the purchase she patiently walked me through all the features and made the purchase a fun experience. During the sales process she was excellent when it came to my questions--what she didn't know she was able to find out. A much better experience than when I was looking to but the Alltrack in Nor Cal. She's been helpful getting back to me with my post-sale questions as well. In the meantime, Luis had managed service on my TDI when I still had it and was extremely helpful and professional.  I definitely have more confidence in Power than the dealership where we bought the TDI in Nor Cal. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Rainlove 19 Feb 2017
Jennifer was incredible and willing to go the extra mile for us. She helped us buy 2 vehicles so a fairly lengthy process, but she streamlined it and was lovely to work with. This is the only place in Corvallis that I would recommend to buy cars from. Such good honest folks to work with and when you... go in ask for Jennifer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jann Salutz P., Newport, OR 04 Feb 2017
Luis was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed as Power VW repaired my Beetle. Long overdue repairs, so it was expensive. I knew how much before they did the repairs. Worth it.
5 rate
Yelp
Melody Rock 28 Jan 2017
After appx. 6 weeks of purchasing a 2010 Nitro, (my buying review is also posted ) we had a fluid leak problem. After taking it to Power Buick and seeing what to do next, they sent us to Newport for repairs, which included us using a loner until it would be fixed , through a weekend, we went to ...pick our car up , fixed, and NO CHARGE......... Power Buick paid for everything. A HUGE thank you from Melody and Howard . This is an excellent way of doing business! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Searching for the car 22 Jan 2017
We were searching for a good reliable vehicle for my son, and Donovan assisted us with this. My son was set on specific things for his new car that were hard to come by. We had done a lot of searching on our own, over the computer and in person. Donovan stepped in to help with that search even when ...that specific vehicle wasn't readily on the lot. Happy for all the help and his determination to find what my son wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.