How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BillG 07 Apr 2018
Just wanted to thank the service team at POWER BUICK GMC for there outstanding service on our 2017 Sierra last week. My wife and I were on vacation from California and the check engine light came on. We brought it in and it was diagnosed with some unusual engine codes that could have been very serio...us including replacing the engine. It turned out to be two burnt injectors which were ordered and replaced. Steve Faustina was extremely helpful in not only explaining every scenario, but arranging for a rental for us to use for the rest of the week. We were able to continue with our vacation plans with our minds at ease. Thank you Steve and thank you POWER service team for a very personable and professional experience. Bill and Denise Gregg 4/6/17 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
miquel cranor 30 Dec 2017
Brian R. And Jennifer R. were absolutely amazing to work with! They were very professional and respectful at all times of the car buying process. I valued that they were honest and did everything they could to assist our family. They took every aspect we needed/wanted into account when looking at ve...hicles and found the PERFECT family car for us! We will definitely be returning to them if we ever trade in or purchase another car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angie Gamboa-Camacho 09 Dec 2017
Kyle was extremely helpful, kind and honest. I felt as though helping me find a car that was right for me was a priority to him. Kyle made me feel very important. If he treats every customer like that, you guys are lucky to have him! Thank you Kyle for all your help! I will recommend you to anybody ...I know looking for a car because of this one employee! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Hampton 09 Dec 2017
Gabe was really good to me, it wouldn't be right to not leave a review. His manager or supervisor, Paul, was nice too. They make you feel like negotiating is a two way street and give a little where needed. I love my car!!! They brought 2 vehicles from other lots of theirs to really help me get into... the right one for me. I'd go here again in the future for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandi Lloyd 09 Dec 2017
Purchased my first vehicle on my own all because of Kyle Christensen. I'm a single mom and needed a vehicle quick. He made this happen in one day! I have never had such an amazing experience. Kyle was very efficient, caring and made it super smooth with no surprises. Thanks to him I now have a car t...hat I absolutely love! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Deshner 21 Nov 2017
Good buying experience for the internet buyer the car was as it was described on their website ran wonderfully their finance department was professional courteous and not a pressure cooker situation good experience overall
5 rate
DealerRater
DavArt777 20 Nov 2017
When no one else would work with me. I was greeted the moment I walked on the lot. From that moment I was never alone and had great customer service all the way to the moment I was handed the keys to the new ride. Thank you to all that worked so hard to get me into my new ride.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackson Northcutt 30 Oct 2017
I just bought a Ford f350 from power this last week and I am so impressed and happy with my purchase. Not only with the truck but with Power in general. I purchased the truck from Kyle Christensen and he was more than helpful and made sure I got into a financial situation that would suit me. Overall... the buying process was quick and painless and I'm very satisfied with the fact that I got the truck for such a great price and that they were able to work with me and make it affordable. Definitely recommend Kyle, and the Power dealership as a whole. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
devin christoferson 02 Oct 2017
I stopped by with my girlfriend and we were greeted by John our salesman. Right off the bat you could tell this was a solid dude and never once during our time there did we feel pressured or that he didn't have anything but our best interest in mind. He, as well as the entire crew, went above an...d beyond by helping us get our rental car back to PDX and get all of our protection done before we had to leave the state. The guys in the service department also do an incredible job. Jennifer in the financial department was enthusiastic and had us taken care of fast. All in all everyone at Power Buick GMC in Corvallis is on their A-game and I highly recommend anyone to them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J M., Lebanon, OR 06 Aug 2017
This is now my 3rd vehicle that I have bought with Power. 1st one in Sublimity years ago and had a great experience. 2nd one was from the Salem lot and was a horrible experience and This one from the Corvallis VW lot and IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I have had Buying a truck. Brian was my salesman and... he is the first Salesman who actually did exactly what he said he was going to do and that was get me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted.Very impressive and I will definitely be referring everyone I know to him and to Corvallis Power VW!Thank You!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.