How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russell Turpin 15 Jan 2017
After 2 months of dealing with car sales men all over Oregon and having almost 100 points knocked off my credit score from all the dealerships running my credit before seeing if there was even a car on the lot i was interested in, I finally came across a sales man by the name of Ryan Peterson at Pow...er Buick GMC in Corvallis OR. This man by far was the best sales man I've ever dealt with he was patient, listened to what I was looking for and help me find it, he was honest and didn't bad mouth any of the other lots or sales people that I might deal with, and with no pressure was willing to let me look elsewhere to see if i could get a better deal. In the end I came back to Ryan and bought a 2012 Camaro from him. Not only did he treat me like a human instead of a pay check but the rest of the staff where very help full and did every thing thing they could to get me a fair price and the lowest interest rate they could. I would highly suggest if your looking for a car this would be a very good place to visit. Thank you again Ryan for all your help and service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chrisbustillos16 31 Dec 2016
The deership it's self is ok. The sales staff were friendly but Kari mayton is absolutely amazing and is super friendly! If there's anything you want she tries her hardest to get you in that vehicle. She will not let you settle for anything you do not want. I've bought two vehicles from ...her personally and she's amazing! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jim 18 Oct 2016
The lady I worked with was a professional and was eager to help. She kept me up to speed on any vehicles that would come in that I was interested in. She was great so go see her next time you look for a vehicle she will hook you up. Thank you Kari
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb S., Klamath Falls, OR 12 Aug 2016
Had a bad experience here a few months ago. We had no choice but to go back for a specialty part. After dealing with Edgar in the service department he changed my views. He was full of humor and went above and beyond. Got my car fixed and for a reasonable price! If you need to get your car fixed, go... to Edgar! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jeremiah P., Albany, OR 26 Jul 2016
Brian roseenbalm is a great guy to work with. He has a competitive paper work process. So be prepared to right fast because he's racing you. (He makes the buying process a bit more fun.) Over all this is the second VW we have bought from VW of Corvallis. And I can say Brian did not let us down:)
5 rate
Yelp
Albi K., Corvallis, OR 25 Jul 2016
Mike Farhan is absolutely the best guy to see. He never lets a customer leave unsatisfied. He is courteous, professional, and very efficient at meeting customers' needs an effective representative of this dealership. He also made sure I had a ride home after trading in my car.John B (last name? ...maybe Bolster) gave me a safe ride home. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bobby C., Albany, OR 15 Jul 2016
My wife and I are very, VERY happy with the level of service we experienced at Power Auto today, Jennifer Rosenbalm gave us a killer deal and was extremely helpful and professional in filling our needs and working within our budget to find us the right deal.  I would highly recommend visiting Jenni...fer any time you come to Power, her positivity and professionalism really stand out. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Taylor R., Hillsboro, OR 14 Jul 2016
We highly recommend seeking out Jennifer if you are looking to buy a new or used car. She stuck within our budget and even got us better rates than we had asked for. She answered all of our questions and helped us understand our options. She took the nerves away and we didn't end up with buyers ...remorse because of her. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jennifer B 28 Jun 2016
I had the opportunity to work closely with Kari Mayton who was not only personable and informational she was sincerely genuine. Kari is not your typical “sales person” which made it much more comfortable since I was located over 700 miles away and interested in a vehicle at Power Buick GMC Volk...swagen of Corvallis. I would highly recommend Kari as your next sales professional because that is exactly who she is, a professional with a personal touch. Thank you Kari Mayton Jennifer B Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah2016 12 Apr 2016
Jim Roe handled the purchase of my new car last weekend in Corvallis. I was in Portland and had seen an ad for a good price on Auto Trader that the dealerships in Portland could not match. So to reassure me of his sincerity, at my request, he asked his manager to send me an email guaranteeing that p...rice. Then he sent a driver to Portland to pick me up. My beautiful new car was waiting when I got there and we went for a spin. Then Jim kept me company while waiting for the paperwork to be completed. I read perhaps a half of a page of the book I had brought, expecting to wait alone. He's as helpful and engaging as they come. It will be a pleasure for you to work with him. And I love my new red VW Golf wagon! What a joy to drive it back to Portland through the springtime valley. He has also been responsive to questions that have come up as I read through the owner's manual. Ask for Jim Roe! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.