How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy Joseph 19 Mar 2016
I had no plan of purchasing a new car, until I met Nicole Roka and she helped to find my perfect ride. No pressure, had answers to every question. CLASS ACT! I'll never purchase elsewhere again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Becca 18 Mar 2016
Nicole was so amazing. Made the entire process so easy. She's very sweet and really cares about what I wanted in a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
J.R. 15 Mar 2016
After several weekends car shopping all the local Eugene dealerships, I found my way to Power of Corvallis. Having dealt with so many "typical car salesmen". I had the good fortune to be greeted by Nicole Roka. She was very personable and highly knowledgable and not at all the " typical car salesman... type". The process of finding the right car for me was her main concern and she did listen and gave me several choices to pick from, even offered to bring in cars from other Power dealerships. After she found the right car to fit my needs, she worked hard to get me financed in the range I was most happy with. She made a dreaded car buying experience into a fun and nearly painless purchase. She posted a picture of my wife and I with our new car online and has called to make sure we were still pleased with our choice of car. Oh and she even remembered my birthday last week with a nice phone call. So Power of Corvallis earned my business and Nicole Roka earn my trust and appreciation. I will be back to see her again to get my wife's next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J. K. 12 Mar 2016
I sold cars for both V.W. and Porsche and I must say working with Mike F. was a professional pleasure because the man knows his product, which I consider most important, and he was so willing and happy to help my wife and I on each and every of the four occasions I visited Power's. There was no ques...tion for Mike too complex nor any detail of the test ride and sale too tiresome for his personable and intelligent attention. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt R 09 Mar 2016
Jim Roe was amazing to work with and will recommend him to others! Great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela M 29 Feb 2016
Power Volkswagen of Corvallis Is fantastic. The purchase of my vehicle was easy, simple and Nicole Roka was so easy to work with. She made my first new car buying experience a very positive one. I love my car and even though I had some minor fixes with it, the service department, Luis Reyna, has bee...n there every step of the way, made sure I was happy, made sure my car looked and runs like a dream, and made my car look like a million bucks afterwards. I will always be a customer of Power Volkswagen of Corvallis!! Great people over there! Angela Meyer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marshall Moses 29 Feb 2016
I went into Power Auto Group's Volkswagen dealership in Corvallis and we immediately greeted and helped quickly and efficiently. I was allowed to observe the services being done, as well as sit in their comfortable lobby if I chose to do so. When the services couldn't be completely due to unexpected... circumstances, their techs and service writers helped me find an affordable and quick solution to my problem. Great service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Potato 29 Feb 2016
I had a very good experience buying from Power, their extensive network of dealerships allowed me to get exactly what I was looking for and I would definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 29 Feb 2016
Although I didn't buy my vehicle from this particular dealership, they were very helpful and accommodating in helping me find the exact vehicle I wanted at another Power location closer to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Stinger 29 Feb 2016
Excellent and professional customer service. I have had a variety of work done here and would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.