How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Babati 26 Feb 2016
I've had a great experience buying my new car from Power. Mike was so so helpful, knowledgable and a very nice man! I would definitely recommend it to others!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kase A., Philomath, OR 15 Feb 2016
Hello everyone,I just purchased a beautiful VW CC 2.0T from Power of Corvallis. They were so willing to work with me even though my credit wasn't the greatest. Mike Farhan sold me the car and I suggest anyone who wants a car or SUV or truck, Mike is he guy to see! He not only made sure I had the... the best car for my money but he made sure that my APR wasn't high. Now I have a car that has under 60 thousand miles with an amazing 217 monthly payments and the car is beautiful. Super family friendly and they are going to give you the best for your money. Mike Farhan is you guy I promise you, you will walk away with a wonderful car and an awesome friendship. Thank you power and thank you Mike Farhan Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Doug manning 03 Feb 2016
Nicole was great to work with. She found us a truck brought it to Corvallis. We stopped in to look at it. She worked her magic and it sits in our driveway. Thanks Nicole ??
5 rate
DealerRater
A Busy Mom 19 Jan 2016
Let’s face it; nobody wants their car to break down. You rely on your vehicle for so many things: getting to work, shuttling the family around, sports practices - when things go wrong life gets complicated. I may not like that I have had to have my car serviced, but if it has to happen at least ...I get to take my vehicle to the Power Buick Service Center! I am very impressed by the professionalism, honesty and genuine care that the folks at the Power Buick Service Center provide. Time and again they have exceeded my expectations as they go above and beyond to make sure that my needs are met and my family is safe. Thanks guys for a positive experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hsuzuki 10 Sep 2015
I worked with Nicole Roka towards my first car purchase, and she made it a wonderful experience for me! I initially had an image of car dealers being very pushy, but she did not fit in this image at all. Nicole was genuinely helpful, and did her best to provide straightforward and honest suggestions.... What I appreciated the most was how she interacted with me as a "person", and was never pushy about making my decision. When I found the car I liked (Jetta Wolfsburg 2010) and told her the budget, she and the financing team did their best to provide me with the best offer possible. Although there were some issues with the car at first, Nicole quickly solved these problems and made sure that it was stress-free. I am glad I stuck to looking for a car in Corvallis over Portland - it was all worth the experience. I highly recommend working with Nicole to find a car! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Cindy Evans 29 Jul 2015
I first checked out Power Auto a month ago when we started searching for a van or similar auto. Michael was very patient with the needs I communicated, then remained very attentive in keeping me apprised of incoming autos over the following weeks. When Michael alerted me to a minivan that became av...ailable, my boyfriend and I only had a part of one afternoon in which we could make the trip to see the van. We loved the van, and it was priced more reasonably than at other dealers. Despite several mistakes in preparation on my part, Michael and his crew went above and beyond, taking extra time and care with us!!! We are truly thankful for the wonderful van Michael steered us to. We are especially thankful for Michael, Rick, Joe, and their co-workers, who all took such extra-special care in helping us!! Thank you all!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark C., Eugene, OR 22 Jul 2015
Got a great deal on s Volkswagen Passat Turbo Wagen working with Nicole. Price was right, received excellent financing and hit a very reliable used vehicle
5 rate
Yelp
Kasie Stobert 13 Jul 2015
Nicole made this such an easy and wonderful experience. She spoke with my husband on the phone, set the price and had our credit approved before we arrived. She was very helpful and knowledgable about the Jetta SEL we purchased. Everyone there was nice, but Nicole is my girl. She has made it cle...ar that if we have any questions, she is still available to us even after the sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kasiew2000 13 Jul 2015
Nicole made this such an easy and wonderful experience. She spoke with my husband on the phone, set the price and had our credit approved before we arrived. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jetta SEL we purchased. Everyone there was nice, but Nicole is my girl. She has made it cl...ear that if we have any questions, she is still available to us even after the sale. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Ella R., Corvallis, OR 11 May 2015
Our decision to trade in both our jetta wagon (family vehicle with many miles of memories on it) and the van previously owned by my husband's Dad (deceased) was fairly emotional. The great team at Power VW made the experience straight forward and easy. We enjoyed working with salesperson Mike Fe...rhan! Mike was excellent at showing us the features of the car that we were interested in yet also allowed us to become familiar with the vehicle at our own pace. We were even given the opportunity to fit our suitcases and dog crate into the back to be sure that there would be plenty of room for an upcoming trip!  Good people. The folks at Power VW seem genuine in their desire to create the best possible match between their customers and the car that they will be driving. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.