How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heidi H., Belmont, CA 27 Feb 2017
Recently bought a new Alltrack at Power, to replace my TDI. Jennifer R. helped me find the features and color I wanted, and was really helpful in making sure I got the loyalty discount. She also was really flexible about the timing of the sale since I had trouble getting back into town (thanks to th...e weather...). On the day of the purchase she patiently walked me through all the features and made the purchase a fun experience. During the sales process she was excellent when it came to my questions--what she didn't know she was able to find out. A much better experience than when I was looking to but the Alltrack in Nor Cal. She's been helpful getting back to me with my post-sale questions as well. In the meantime, Luis had managed service on my TDI when I still had it and was extremely helpful and professional.  I definitely have more confidence in Power than the dealership where we bought the TDI in Nor Cal. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Chrisbustillos16 31 Dec 2016
The deership it's self is ok. The sales staff were friendly but Kari mayton is absolutely amazing and is super friendly! If there's anything you want she tries her hardest to get you in that vehicle. She will not let you settle for anything you do not want. I've bought two vehicles from ...her personally and she's amazing! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Deb S., Klamath Falls, OR 12 Aug 2016
Had a bad experience here a few months ago. We had no choice but to go back for a specialty part. After dealing with Edgar in the service department he changed my views. He was full of humor and went above and beyond. Got my car fixed and for a reasonable price! If you need to get your car fixed, go... to Edgar! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Taylor R., Hillsboro, OR 14 Jul 2016
We highly recommend seeking out Jennifer if you are looking to buy a new or used car. She stuck within our budget and even got us better rates than we had asked for. She answered all of our questions and helped us understand our options. She took the nerves away and we didn't end up with buyers ...remorse because of her. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Poquit0 24 Apr 2013
Hi! I had a great experience at Power. First of all, they were open on Sunday, which, for me, made all the difference. I went to 2 other lots that day, but they were closed, and the trucks I wanted to drive there, were all locked up. Luke came out and met me right away in the lot, and after a few... questions took me to a couple of trucks that fit my criteria (except for color - but what can you do!). Anyway, there was the usual "I have to go to my manager" stuff that I've come to expect when buying a car, but I had done my research and knew what the truck I was buying was listed for on KB, as well as my own rig. Power gave me a very fair deal and I think they were happy, and I was happy when all was said and done. My only complaint is with the detailing of the vehicle. Whaterver cleaner they used on the window left a smear that nearly blinded me on my drive home directly into the setting western sun. Also, the interior console still had some stains and mold that I need to get a Q-Tip on to clean out. The vehicle overall was clean, but it just was the details that could have been just a bit sharper. I hope I can recommend Power to my friends, and I will tell them to go see Luke. He is a great guy, not a pushy salesman type, earnest and kind. He was easy to talk to, and did a great job building rapport. He made me want to buy a car from him, and I didn't feel "slimy" afterward like I've experienced at other dealerships. He should go far! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
betsyduncan 15 Jun 2012
Luke made an excellent effort in finding me the right car. It took several trys and he was persistent, courteous, and knowledgeable about the features of the various cars he showed us. Kirk was efficient and knowledgeable. Chris' tactics of getting to a bottom-line price made me very uncomforta...ble. I very nearly walked out rather than be pushed and pressured. We are long-time customers of this dealership's predecessor, Signer motors. I will continue to do business there. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jefmcc 17 May 2012
The service I received was prompt and courtious I was I just for a windshield repair, overall it was a good experience better than some other service places I have visited
4 rate
DealerRater
MKMuprhy 21 Apr 2012
Jim and Mo were very professional and made our car buying experience very pleasant. They listened to us and searched for vehicles that they thought we may like, brought them to the Corvallis dealership for us to look at and drive. The entire process took us about a week. Throughout the process, we... never felt rushed or pressured. They were attentive, paid attention to what we were asking for and really did work to gain our business. I would recommend these two gentlemen to my friends as I have confidence in them as people and as salesman. They were consumer focused and we feel did a good job! We drove away feeling good about our purchase and with the transaction as a whole. Which we all know is not usually the case when buying cars. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go visit these guys and see for yourself! Have fun!!! Thanks guys! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.