How Are We Doing?

Why do drivers from all over the area choose Power Volkswagen of Corvallis? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse reviews from Power Volkswagen of Corvallis customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
toemoss71 12 Apr 2012
Both Mo and Chris were very helpful, and found the answers for my questions. Great price on the car, and it is *exactly* what I was looking for. No pressure tactics from either of them. The financing was taken care of at the dealership for a loan at our credit union. A pleasant experience all ...the way around!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teamshell 03 Apr 2012
My wife and I were thinking about getting a new SUV. We drove into Power and met Mo. From the handshake to the moment we drove off the lot( in our brand new Terrain btw) he was totally professional and knew what every button on the car did. We were hesitant about the offer on our trade in but we we'...re happy with the price of the new one. Thanks for a great job... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KenEdwards 26 Mar 2012
Excellent service. Able to provide the auto of my choice in short period of time. Followed up with information about the new car. Available when I need additional information. Friendly and informative.
5 rate
DealerRater
zach97330 26 Mar 2012
I walked into power greated by Luke, he practically lead me through the whole thing answering every question I had with great confidence. After realized I could not finance the car I wanted, I stumbled upon a truck that my eyes glued to immediately. I asked him how much the truck was and was dissapo...inted to find out it was well over my range. He proceeded to his boss where he got me a deal in my price range and dropped the price down over 2 grand! I drove away in my truck and was more then happy to have found such an excellent car salesman as Luke. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oicu812fujimo 05 Mar 2012
went to this dealer. had list of must haves and like to haves nd a dnpayment amount and monthly payment tha we could afford. In short time they came up with a vehicle that matched all of our criteria right on the money excep for he payment amoun. It was 100 dollars more but the vehicle was so perf...ect for us that we will find a way to work with. all done from start to finish in few hours. no haggles or pressure. definately good experience all around especially aftr being screwed around by other dealers closer to us. great courteous and professional crew and comfortble dealership. Recommend highly!!!!. thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
juliu 11 Feb 2012
To whom it may concern, I have not purchased a new car in many years and I dreaded the thought of facing the car salesman..... however!!!!!!!!!!!!! this dealership was amazing! from start to finish I was impressed with their style. This is a classy group of professionals that were a joy to work wit...h from start to finish. their service was prompt and courteous, the salesman i worked with was savvy and helpful and prompt when answering my questions and concerns and this dealership got me a SENSATIONAL interest rate! wow! im so impressed with these guys and the way they run their business. I will Definitely would do business with them in the future. way to go guy! top notch experience! thank you for a BEAUTIFUL GMC TERRAINE! THE CAR OF MY DREAMS AT A PRICE I COULD AFFORD! THANK YOU JUSTIN FOR FINDING "HER" FOR ME! I LOVE MY CAR! JULI ULM LEBANON OREGON Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DavArt777 20 Nov 2017
When no one else would work with me. I was greeted the moment I walked on the lot. From that moment I was never alone and had great customer service all the way to the moment I was handed the keys to the new ride. Thank you to all that worked so hard to get me into my new ride.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chkl8qt 25 Mar 2017
Best time I've had waiting for an oil change. Brian and Steve are fun, enthusiastic, and brilliant salesmen. I hope they're still there when we do decide to purchase a second car. Thanks fellas!
5 rate
DealerRater
NwIntegrityCs 28 Mar 2017
I went to this dealership looking to purchase a gently used truck for my construction company. I met with a salesman Mark McAdams and told him what I was searching for. They didn't have my truck on the lot at that time but within a short time Mark came through with the exact truck I wanted. We s...at down briefly to talked terms, which was a very painless experience. Next I met with the finance manager, Joe Martinez, to get the approved financing in order. The entire process was short and painless . I have to say that this has been my all time best car buying experience ever. The team at Power Buick Gmc will have my business for years to come. Thanks Guys, Charles Holland Norhtwest Integrity Construction Services Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rainlove 19 Feb 2017
Jennifer was incredible and willing to go the extra mile for us. She helped us buy 2 vehicles so a fairly lengthy process, but she streamlined it and was lovely to work with. This is the only place in Corvallis that I would recommend to buy cars from. Such good honest folks to work with and when you... go in ask for Jennifer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.